Dance, fashion, Music

screams sex

 

Tinashe and not Tinasha as Britney call her recently in her face drop this video a month ago  or so, and I can say I was speechless when I watch it, it’s been so long since I don’t see a female artist dance the way she does it, we all know she is a great dancer but this video goes beyond that, it can only remind me those glorious days when Janet Jackson used to release this videos full on choreography,  she even does a Janet Jackson famous move from feedback video. the lighting of the video is similar to “slave for you” even I can say the palette colours,  and I just love the idea of cropped hoodies, isn’t that sexy and looks great with the body moves, the uses of elastic in bras is also a hot trend. And don’t you love the type of corset that the dancer with the white hoodie is wearing, Britney wore it first at the same event that didn’t know how to pronounce Tinashe name.  Where do I need to go to find one for myself,  Who do I need to kill? JK .

Corazones de bombon now I need to continue rehearsing infront of the mirror for hours and hours this elaborate, sexy and firce coreography. yeap that’s what I do!  Needs to be sassy!!

Nos vemos pronto!

Erik

P.S. If somebody knows where to find it let me know.

Leave a Reply

